October 2017 November 2017 December 2017
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30
Event Calendar
Monthly View
month view
Flat View
list view
Weekly View
week view
Daily View
day view
Categories
category
Search
search
Monthly View Monday, October 23, 2017
Weekly View Sun. 29 Oct, 2017 - Sat. 04 Nov, 2017
Previous Week Week 44Next Week
Sunday, October 29, 2017
Monday, October 30, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, October 31, 2017
Wednesday, November 01, 2017
Thursday, November 02, 2017
Friday, November 03, 2017
Saturday, November 04, 2017
Art   Culture   Family Fun   Festivals and Events  
Food & Wine   Music   Unique    
Search Calendar

About Visit Ukiah

The Visit Ukiah Program is spreading the news about the Ukiah Valley. Funded by the lodging tax from local hotels and managed by a seven member advisory group with local representatives from the retail, wine, hotel, tourism, and art sectors, the program is responsible for marketing Ukiah as a destination for leisure vacations and business meetings to improve the City’s tax base and grow Ukiah’s stock in the State’s tourism industry.