February 2017 March 2017
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28
Event Calendar
Monthly View
month view
Flat View
list view
Weekly View
week view
Daily View
day view
Categories
category
Search
search
Monthly View Friday, February 24, 2017
Events under 'Unique' Thursday, February 23, 2017
Unique 
Event Name Date
Learn To Square Dance! Thursday, March 02, 2017 (7:00 pm)
Repeat every Thursday until April 01, 2017
Redwood Valley Community Guild Thursday, March 02, 2017 (7:00 pm - 8:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Community Walk! Saturday, March 04, 2017 (10:00 am)
Detached from recurrence
Mendocino Ballet Fundraiser Saturday, March 04, 2017 (5:30 pm)
This event does not repeat
Learn To Square Dance! Thursday, March 09, 2017 (7:00 pm)
Repeat every Thursday until April 01, 2017
Veterans Of Foreign Wars Flea Market & Breakfast Saturday, March 11, 2017 (8:00 am - 1:00 pm)
Every Month until December 14, 2017
Comedy Alley Saturday, March 11, 2017 (8:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Standley Street Girls' Night Out Thursday, March 16, 2017 (5:00 pm)
Every Month until December 16, 2017
Learn To Square Dance! Thursday, March 16, 2017 (7:00 pm)
Repeat every Thursday until April 01, 2017
Learn To Square Dance! Thursday, March 23, 2017 (7:00 pm)
Repeat every Thursday until April 01, 2017
Learn To Square Dance! Thursday, March 30, 2017 (7:00 pm)
Repeat every Thursday until April 01, 2017
Community Walk! Saturday, April 01, 2017 (10:00 am)
Detached from recurrence
Learn To Square Dance! Thursday, April 06, 2017 (7:00 pm)
Repeat every Thursday until April 01, 2017
Veterans Of Foreign Wars Flea Market & Breakfast Saturday, April 08, 2017 (8:00 am - 1:00 pm)
Every Month until December 14, 2017
Harlem Ambassadors In Ukiah! Friday, April 14, 2017 (6:00 pm - 6:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Standley Street Girls' Night Out Thursday, April 20, 2017 (5:00 pm)
Every Month until December 16, 2017
Community Walk! Saturday, May 06, 2017 (10:00 am)
Detached from recurrence
Veterans Of Foreign Wars Flea Market & Breakfast Saturday, May 13, 2017 (8:00 am - 1:00 pm)
Every Month until December 14, 2017
Standley Street Girls' Night Out Thursday, May 18, 2017 (5:00 pm)
Every Month until December 16, 2017
Community Walk! Saturday, June 03, 2017 (10:00 am)
Detached from recurrence
Veterans Of Foreign Wars Flea Market & Breakfast Saturday, June 10, 2017 (8:00 am - 1:00 pm)
Every Month until December 14, 2017
Standley Street Girls' Night Out Thursday, June 15, 2017 (5:00 pm)
Every Month until December 16, 2017
Veterans Of Foreign Wars Flea Market & Breakfast Saturday, July 08, 2017 (8:00 am - 1:00 pm)
Every Month until December 14, 2017
Standley Street Girls' Night Out Thursday, July 20, 2017 (5:00 pm)
Every Month until December 16, 2017
Veterans Of Foreign Wars Flea Market & Breakfast Saturday, August 12, 2017 (8:00 am - 1:00 pm)
Every Month until December 14, 2017
Standley Street Girls' Night Out Thursday, August 17, 2017 (5:00 pm)
Every Month until December 16, 2017
Veterans Of Foreign Wars Flea Market & Breakfast Saturday, September 09, 2017 (8:00 am - 1:00 pm)
Every Month until December 14, 2017
Standley Street Girls' Night Out Thursday, September 21, 2017 (5:00 pm)
Every Month until December 16, 2017
Veterans Of Foreign Wars Flea Market & Breakfast Saturday, October 14, 2017 (8:00 am - 1:00 pm)
Every Month until December 14, 2017
Standley Street Girls' Night Out Thursday, October 19, 2017 (5:00 pm)
Every Month until December 16, 2017
Veterans Of Foreign Wars Flea Market & Breakfast Saturday, November 11, 2017 (8:00 am - 1:00 pm)
Every Month until December 14, 2017
Standley Street Girls' Night Out Thursday, November 16, 2017 (5:00 pm)
Every Month until December 16, 2017
Veterans Of Foreign Wars Flea Market & Breakfast Saturday, December 09, 2017 (8:00 am - 1:00 pm)
Every Month until December 14, 2017
Standley Street Girls' Night Out Thursday, December 21, 2017 (5:00 pm)
Every Month until December 16, 2017
34 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar

About Visit Ukiah

The Visit Ukiah Program is spreading the news about the Ukiah Valley. Funded by the lodging tax from local hotels and managed by a seven member advisory group with local representatives from the retail, wine, hotel, tourism, and art sectors, the program is responsible for marketing Ukiah as a destination for leisure vacations and business meetings to improve the City’s tax base and grow Ukiah’s stock in the State’s tourism industry.