March 2017 April 2017
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31
Event Calendar
Monthly View
month view
Flat View
list view
Weekly View
week view
Daily View
day view
Categories
category
Search
search
Monthly View Sunday, March 26, 2017
Events under 'Unique' Saturday, March 25, 2017
Unique 
Event Name Date
Open Mic Night At Ukiah Brewing Company Tuesday, March 28, 2017 (8:00 pm - 10:30 pm)
Repeat every Tuesday until April 27, 2017
"Generation Start Up", A Movie Wednesday, March 29, 2017 (6:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Learn To Square Dance! Thursday, March 30, 2017 (7:00 pm)
Repeat every Thursday until April 01, 2017
Reggae Roll Call: Camo Party At McCarty's Bar Friday, March 31, 2017 (9:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Community Walk! Saturday, April 01, 2017 (10:00 am)
Detached from recurrence
80's Night At McCarty's Bar! Saturday, April 01, 2017 (8:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Open Mic Night At Ukiah Brewing Company Tuesday, April 04, 2017 (8:00 pm - 10:30 pm)
Repeat every Tuesday until April 27, 2017
Learn To Square Dance! Thursday, April 06, 2017 (7:00 pm)
Repeat every Thursday until April 01, 2017
Veterans Of Foreign Wars Flea Market & Breakfast Saturday, April 08, 2017 (8:00 am - 1:00 pm)
Every Month until December 14, 2017
Casting Call For HBO Movie! Saturday, April 08, 2017 (10:00 am - 4:30 pm)
This event does not repeat
Open Mic Night At Ukiah Brewing Company Tuesday, April 11, 2017 (8:00 pm - 10:30 pm)
Repeat every Tuesday until April 27, 2017
Harlem Ambassadors In Ukiah! Friday, April 14, 2017 (6:00 pm - 6:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Lunch & Learn Series-Ukiah Coop Outreach Class Tuesday, April 18, 2017 (12:00 - noon - 1:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Open Mic Night At Ukiah Brewing Company Tuesday, April 18, 2017 (8:00 pm - 10:30 pm)
Repeat every Tuesday until April 27, 2017
Standley Street Girls' Night Out Thursday, April 20, 2017 (5:00 pm)
Every Month until December 16, 2017
Open Mic Night At Ukiah Brewing Company Tuesday, April 25, 2017 (8:00 pm - 10:30 pm)
Repeat every Tuesday until April 27, 2017
Community Walk! Saturday, May 06, 2017 (10:00 am)
Detached from recurrence
Veterans Of Foreign Wars Flea Market & Breakfast Saturday, May 13, 2017 (8:00 am - 1:00 pm)
Every Month until December 14, 2017
Standley Street Girls' Night Out Thursday, May 18, 2017 (5:00 pm)
Every Month until December 16, 2017
Community Walk! Saturday, June 03, 2017 (10:00 am)
Detached from recurrence
Veterans Of Foreign Wars Flea Market & Breakfast Saturday, June 10, 2017 (8:00 am - 1:00 pm)
Every Month until December 14, 2017
Standley Street Girls' Night Out Thursday, June 15, 2017 (5:00 pm)
Every Month until December 16, 2017
Veterans Of Foreign Wars Flea Market & Breakfast Saturday, July 08, 2017 (8:00 am - 1:00 pm)
Every Month until December 14, 2017
Standley Street Girls' Night Out Thursday, July 20, 2017 (5:00 pm)
Every Month until December 16, 2017
Veterans Of Foreign Wars Flea Market & Breakfast Saturday, August 12, 2017 (8:00 am - 1:00 pm)
Every Month until December 14, 2017
Standley Street Girls' Night Out Thursday, August 17, 2017 (5:00 pm)
Every Month until December 16, 2017
Veterans Of Foreign Wars Flea Market & Breakfast Saturday, September 09, 2017 (8:00 am - 1:00 pm)
Every Month until December 14, 2017
Standley Street Girls' Night Out Thursday, September 21, 2017 (5:00 pm)
Every Month until December 16, 2017
Veterans Of Foreign Wars Flea Market & Breakfast Saturday, October 14, 2017 (8:00 am - 1:00 pm)
Every Month until December 14, 2017
Standley Street Girls' Night Out Thursday, October 19, 2017 (5:00 pm)
Every Month until December 16, 2017
Veterans Of Foreign Wars Flea Market & Breakfast Saturday, November 11, 2017 (8:00 am - 1:00 pm)
Every Month until December 14, 2017
Standley Street Girls' Night Out Thursday, November 16, 2017 (5:00 pm)
Every Month until December 16, 2017
Veterans Of Foreign Wars Flea Market & Breakfast Saturday, December 09, 2017 (8:00 am - 1:00 pm)
Every Month until December 14, 2017
Standley Street Girls' Night Out Thursday, December 21, 2017 (5:00 pm)
Every Month until December 16, 2017
34 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar

About Visit Ukiah

The Visit Ukiah Program is spreading the news about the Ukiah Valley. Funded by the lodging tax from local hotels and managed by a seven member advisory group with local representatives from the retail, wine, hotel, tourism, and art sectors, the program is responsible for marketing Ukiah as a destination for leisure vacations and business meetings to improve the City’s tax base and grow Ukiah’s stock in the State’s tourism industry.