October 2017 November 2017
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31
Event Calendar
Monthly View
month view
Flat View
list view
Weekly View
week view
Daily View
day view
Categories
category
Search
search
Monthly View Thursday, October 19, 2017
Events under 'Unique' Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Unique 
Event Name Date
Standley Street Girls' Night Out Thursday, October 19, 2017 (5:00 pm)
Every Month until December 16, 2017
Basic Modern Square Dancing Classes Thursday, October 19, 2017 (7:00 pm - 9:00 pm)
Repeat every Thursday until November 25, 2017
Conscious Dance-Freeform Barefoot Dancing Friday, October 20, 2017 (7:00 pm - 9:00 pm)
Repeat every 2 Week(s) until October 30, 2017
Green Team Cleanup Saturday, October 21, 2017 (9:00 am - 10:00 am)
This event does not repeat
Open Mic Night At Ukiah Brewing Company Tuesday, October 24, 2017 (8:00 pm - 10:30 pm)
Repeat every Tuesday until December 02, 2017
Basic Modern Square Dancing Classes Thursday, October 26, 2017 (7:00 pm - 9:00 pm)
Repeat every Thursday until November 25, 2017
Open Mic Night At Ukiah Brewing Company Tuesday, October 31, 2017 (8:00 pm - 10:30 pm)
Repeat every Tuesday until December 02, 2017
Basic Modern Square Dancing Classes Thursday, November 02, 2017 (7:00 pm - 9:00 pm)
Repeat every Thursday until November 25, 2017
Conscious Dance-Freeform Barefoot Dancing Friday, November 03, 2017 (7:00 pm - 9:00 pm)
Repeat every 2 Week(s) until November 27, 2017
Mendocino Strong Together Saturday, November 04, 2017 (4:00 pm - 10:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
The Comedy Shop At Ukiah Brewing Company Saturday, November 04, 2017 (10:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Open Mic Night At Ukiah Brewing Company Tuesday, November 07, 2017 (8:00 pm - 10:30 pm)
Repeat every Tuesday until December 02, 2017
Basic Modern Square Dancing Classes Thursday, November 09, 2017 (7:00 pm - 9:00 pm)
Repeat every Thursday until November 25, 2017
Veterans Of Foreign Wars Flea Market & Breakfast Saturday, November 11, 2017 (8:00 am - 1:00 pm)
Every Month until December 14, 2017
Hopland Sheepdog Trials Saturday, November 11, 2017 (10:00 am - 2:00 pm)
Every Day until November 12, 2017
Hopland Sheepdog Trials Sunday, November 12, 2017 (10:00 am - 2:00 pm)
Every Day until November 12, 2017
Open Mic Night At Ukiah Brewing Company Tuesday, November 14, 2017 (8:00 pm - 10:30 pm)
Repeat every Tuesday until December 02, 2017
Standley Street Girls' Night Out Thursday, November 16, 2017 (5:00 pm)
Every Month until December 16, 2017
Basic Modern Square Dancing Classes Thursday, November 16, 2017 (7:00 pm - 9:00 pm)
Repeat every Thursday until November 25, 2017
Conscious Dance-Freeform Barefoot Dancing Friday, November 17, 2017 (7:00 pm - 9:00 pm)
Repeat every 2 Week(s) until November 27, 2017
Open Mic Night At Ukiah Brewing Company Tuesday, November 21, 2017 (8:00 pm - 10:30 pm)
Repeat every Tuesday until December 02, 2017
Basic Modern Square Dancing Classes Thursday, November 23, 2017 (7:00 pm - 9:00 pm)
Repeat every Thursday until November 25, 2017
Open Mic Night At Ukiah Brewing Company Tuesday, November 28, 2017 (8:00 pm - 10:30 pm)
Repeat every Tuesday until December 02, 2017
Basic Modern Square Dancing Classes Thursday, November 30, 2017 (7:00 pm - 9:00 pm)
Repeat every Thursday until November 25, 2017
Clothing Swap At The Mendocino County Library, Ukiah Branch Sunday, December 03, 2017 (1:00 pm - 4:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Open Mic Night At Ukiah Brewing Company Tuesday, December 05, 2017 (8:00 pm - 10:30 pm)
Repeat every Tuesday until December 02, 2017
Veterans Of Foreign Wars Flea Market & Breakfast Saturday, December 09, 2017 (8:00 am - 1:00 pm)
Every Month until December 14, 2017
Hopland Hikes: Season's Greetings Saturday, December 09, 2017 (10:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
This event does not repeat
Open Mic Night At Ukiah Brewing Company Tuesday, December 12, 2017 (8:00 pm - 10:30 pm)
Repeat every Tuesday until December 02, 2017
Open Mic Night At Ukiah Brewing Company Tuesday, December 19, 2017 (8:00 pm - 10:30 pm)
Repeat every Tuesday until December 02, 2017
Standley Street Girls' Night Out Thursday, December 21, 2017 (5:00 pm)
Every Month until December 16, 2017
Open Mic Night At Ukiah Brewing Company Tuesday, December 26, 2017 (8:00 pm - 10:30 pm)
Repeat every Tuesday until December 02, 2017
32 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar

About Visit Ukiah

The Visit Ukiah Program is spreading the news about the Ukiah Valley. Funded by the lodging tax from local hotels and managed by a seven member advisory group with local representatives from the retail, wine, hotel, tourism, and art sectors, the program is responsible for marketing Ukiah as a destination for leisure vacations and business meetings to improve the City’s tax base and grow Ukiah’s stock in the State’s tourism industry.