November 2017 December 2017
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30
Event Calendar
Monthly View
month view
Flat View
list view
Weekly View
week view
Daily View
day view
Categories
category
Search
search
Monthly View Saturday, November 18, 2017
Events under 'Art' Friday, November 17, 2017
Art 
Event Name Date
Grace Hudson Museum Presents Wednesday, November 22, 2017 (10:00 am)
Repeat every Wednesday until January 24, 2018
Festival Of Lights At Mendocino Coast Botanical Gardens Friday, November 24, 2017 (5:00 pm - 7:30 pm)
Repeat every Friday until December 18, 2017
Grace Hudson Museum Presents Wednesday, November 29, 2017 (10:00 am)
Repeat every Wednesday until January 24, 2018
Festival Of Lights At Mendocino Coast Botanical Gardens Friday, December 01, 2017 (5:00 pm - 7:30 pm)
Repeat every Friday until December 18, 2017
First Friday Art Walk Friday, December 01, 2017 (5:00 pm - 8:00 pm)
Every Month until December 06, 2017
Jan Hoyman Studio Open House Saturday, December 02, 2017 (9:00 am - 4:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Grace Hudson Museum Presents Wednesday, December 06, 2017 (10:00 am)
Repeat every Wednesday until January 24, 2018
Festival Of Lights At Mendocino Coast Botanical Gardens Friday, December 08, 2017 (5:00 pm - 7:30 pm)
Repeat every Friday until December 18, 2017
Grace Hudson Museum Presents Wednesday, December 13, 2017 (10:00 am)
Repeat every Wednesday until January 24, 2018
Festival Of Lights At Mendocino Coast Botanical Gardens Friday, December 15, 2017 (5:00 pm - 7:30 pm)
Repeat every Friday until December 18, 2017
Grace Hudson Museum Presents Wednesday, December 20, 2017 (10:00 am)
Repeat every Wednesday until January 24, 2018
Grace Hudson Museum Presents Wednesday, December 27, 2017 (10:00 am)
Repeat every Wednesday until January 24, 2018
Grace Hudson Museum Presents Wednesday, January 03, 2018 (10:00 am)
Repeat every Wednesday until January 24, 2018
Grace Hudson Museum Presents Saturday, January 06, 2018 (2:00 pm - 3:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Grace Hudson Museum Presents Wednesday, January 10, 2018 (10:00 am)
Repeat every Wednesday until January 24, 2018
Grace Hudson Museum Presents Wednesday, January 17, 2018 (10:00 am)
Repeat every Wednesday until January 24, 2018
Grace Hudson Museum Presents Wednesday, January 24, 2018 (10:00 am)
Repeat every Wednesday until January 24, 2018
Grace Hudson Museum Presents Wednesday, January 31, 2018 (10:00 am)
Repeat every Wednesday until January 24, 2018
18 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar

About Visit Ukiah

The Visit Ukiah Program is spreading the news about the Ukiah Valley. Funded by the lodging tax from local hotels and managed by a seven member advisory group with local representatives from the retail, wine, hotel, tourism, and art sectors, the program is responsible for marketing Ukiah as a destination for leisure vacations and business meetings to improve the City’s tax base and grow Ukiah’s stock in the State’s tourism industry.