May 2017 June 2017
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
Event Calendar
Monthly View
month view
Flat View
list view
Weekly View
week view
Daily View
day view
Categories
category
Search
search
Monthly View Monday, May 29, 2017
Events under 'Art' Sunday, May 28, 2017
Art 
Event Name Date
Anderson Valley Open Studios Monday, May 29, 2017 (11:00 am - 5:00 pm)
Every Day until May 29, 2017
"Wild Fabrications" Exhibit At Grace Hudson Museum Wednesday, May 31, 2017 (10:00 am)
Repeat every Wednesday until June 15, 2017
Craft Squad At Ukiah Library Wednesday, May 31, 2017 (2:00 pm - 5:00 pm)
Repeat every Wednesday until July 10, 2017
Small Quilt Trunk Show Thursday, June 01, 2017 (10:00 am)
This event does not repeat
First Friday Art Walk Friday, June 02, 2017 (5:00 pm - 8:00 pm)
Every Month until December 06, 2017
"Wild Fabrications" Exhibit At Grace Hudson Museum Wednesday, June 07, 2017 (10:00 am)
Repeat every Wednesday until June 15, 2017
Craft Squad At Ukiah Library Wednesday, June 07, 2017 (2:00 pm - 5:00 pm)
Repeat every Wednesday until July 10, 2017
Workshop: Traditional Chinese Ink & Brush Line Drawing Monday, June 12, 2017 (8:00 am - 11:00 am)
Every Day until June 11, 2017
"Wild Fabrications" Exhibit At Grace Hudson Museum Wednesday, June 14, 2017 (10:00 am)
Repeat every Wednesday until June 15, 2017
Craft Squad At Ukiah Library Wednesday, June 14, 2017 (2:00 pm - 5:00 pm)
Repeat every Wednesday until July 10, 2017
Freeform Barefoot Dancing Friday, June 16, 2017 (7:00 pm - 9:00 pm)
Every Month until June 20, 2017
"Wild Fabrications" Exhibit At Grace Hudson Museum Wednesday, June 21, 2017 (10:00 am)
Repeat every Wednesday until June 15, 2017
Craft Squad At Ukiah Library Wednesday, June 21, 2017 (2:00 pm - 5:00 pm)
Repeat every Wednesday until July 10, 2017
"Wild Fabrications" Exhibit Preview Sunday, June 25, 2017 (12:00 - noon)
This event does not repeat
Craft Squad At Ukiah Library Wednesday, June 28, 2017 (2:00 pm - 5:00 pm)
Repeat every Wednesday until July 10, 2017
Craft Squad At Ukiah Library Wednesday, July 05, 2017 (2:00 pm - 5:00 pm)
Repeat every Wednesday until July 10, 2017
First Friday Art Walk Friday, July 07, 2017 (5:00 pm - 8:00 pm)
Every Month until December 06, 2017
Craft Squad At Ukiah Library Wednesday, July 12, 2017 (2:00 pm - 5:00 pm)
Repeat every Wednesday until July 10, 2017
Craft Squad At Ukiah Library Wednesday, July 19, 2017 (2:00 pm - 5:00 pm)
Repeat every Wednesday until July 10, 2017
Craft Squad At Ukiah Library Wednesday, July 26, 2017 (2:00 pm - 5:00 pm)
Repeat every Wednesday until July 10, 2017
Craft Squad At Ukiah Library Wednesday, August 02, 2017 (2:00 pm - 5:00 pm)
Repeat every Wednesday until July 10, 2017
First Friday Art Walk Friday, August 04, 2017 (5:00 pm - 8:00 pm)
Every Month until December 06, 2017
First Friday Art Walk Friday, September 01, 2017 (5:00 pm - 8:00 pm)
Every Month until December 06, 2017
First Friday Art Walk Friday, October 06, 2017 (5:00 pm - 8:00 pm)
Every Month until December 06, 2017
First Friday Art Walk Friday, November 03, 2017 (5:00 pm - 8:00 pm)
Every Month until December 06, 2017
First Friday Art Walk Friday, December 01, 2017 (5:00 pm - 8:00 pm)
Every Month until December 06, 2017
26 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar

About Visit Ukiah

The Visit Ukiah Program is spreading the news about the Ukiah Valley. Funded by the lodging tax from local hotels and managed by a seven member advisory group with local representatives from the retail, wine, hotel, tourism, and art sectors, the program is responsible for marketing Ukiah as a destination for leisure vacations and business meetings to improve the City’s tax base and grow Ukiah’s stock in the State’s tourism industry.