January 2018 February 2018
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
Event Calendar
Monthly View
month view
Flat View
list view
Weekly View
week view
Daily View
day view
Categories
category
Search
search
Monthly View Monday, January 22, 2018
Events under 'Festivals and Events' Sunday, January 21, 2018
Festivals and Events 
Event Name Date
Crab, Wine And Beer Fest Monday, January 22, 2018 (All Day)
Every Day until January 28, 2018
Crab, Wine And Beer Fest Tuesday, January 23, 2018 (All Day)
Every Day until January 28, 2018
Crab, Wine And Beer Fest Wednesday, January 24, 2018 (All Day)
Every Day until January 28, 2018
Crab, Wine And Beer Fest Thursday, January 25, 2018 (All Day)
Every Day until January 28, 2018
Crab, Wine And Beer Fest Friday, January 26, 2018 (All Day)
Every Day until January 28, 2018
Crab, Wine And Beer Fest Saturday, January 27, 2018 (All Day)
Every Day until January 28, 2018
Crab, Wine And Beer Fest Sunday, January 28, 2018 (All Day)
Every Day until January 28, 2018
31st Annual Event Of The Heart Saturday, February 10, 2018 (5:30 pm - 10:30 pm)
This event does not repeat
Valentine's Dance Party! Saturday, February 10, 2018 (7:00 pm - 10:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Anderson Valley Pinot Noir Festival Friday, May 18, 2018 (11:00 am)
Every Day until May 20, 2018
Anderson Valley Pinot Noir Festival Saturday, May 19, 2018 (11:00 am)
Every Day until May 20, 2018
Anderson Valley Pinot Noir Festival Sunday, May 20, 2018 (11:00 am)
Every Day until May 20, 2018
Clean And Sober Music Fest Saturday, June 09, 2018 (3:00 pm)
Every Day until June 10, 2018
Clean And Sober Music Fest Sunday, June 10, 2018 (3:00 pm)
Every Day until June 10, 2018
14 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar

About Visit Ukiah

The Visit Ukiah Program is spreading the news about the Ukiah Valley. Funded by the lodging tax from local hotels and managed by a seven member advisory group with local representatives from the retail, wine, hotel, tourism, and art sectors, the program is responsible for marketing Ukiah as a destination for leisure vacations and business meetings to improve the City’s tax base and grow Ukiah’s stock in the State’s tourism industry.