July 2017 August 2017
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31
Event Calendar
Monthly View
month view
Flat View
list view
Weekly View
week view
Daily View
day view
Categories
category
Search
search
Monthly View Sunday, July 23, 2017
Events under 'Unique' Saturday, July 22, 2017
Unique 
Event Name Date
Willits Flea Market Sunday, July 23, 2017 (9:00 am - 4:00 pm)
Repeat every Sunday until August 22, 2017
Open Mic Night At Ukiah Brewing Company Tuesday, July 25, 2017 (8:00 pm - 10:30 pm)
Repeat every Tuesday until December 02, 2017
Kids' Farmers Market At The Ukiah Library Wednesday, July 26, 2017 (12:00 - noon - 2:00 pm)
Repeat every Wednesday until August 25, 2017
Not So Simple Living Fair Friday, July 28, 2017 (3:00 pm)
Every Day until July 30, 2017
Not So Simple Living Fair Saturday, July 29, 2017 (All Day)
Detached from recurrence
Not So Simple Living Fair Sunday, July 30, 2017 (8:00 am)
Detached from recurrence
Willits Flea Market Sunday, July 30, 2017 (9:00 am - 4:00 pm)
Repeat every Sunday until August 22, 2017
Open Mic Night At Ukiah Brewing Company Tuesday, August 01, 2017 (8:00 pm - 10:30 pm)
Repeat every Tuesday until December 02, 2017
Kids' Farmers Market At The Ukiah Library Wednesday, August 02, 2017 (12:00 - noon - 2:00 pm)
Repeat every Wednesday until August 25, 2017
Green Team Clean-Up! Saturday, August 05, 2017 (10:00 am - 11:00 am)
Repeat every Saturday until August 25, 2017
Willits Flea Market Sunday, August 06, 2017 (9:00 am - 4:00 pm)
Repeat every Sunday until August 22, 2017
Open Mic Night At Ukiah Brewing Company Tuesday, August 08, 2017 (8:00 pm - 10:30 pm)
Repeat every Tuesday until December 02, 2017
Kids' Farmers Market At The Ukiah Library Wednesday, August 09, 2017 (12:00 - noon - 2:00 pm)
Repeat every Wednesday until August 25, 2017
Adulting 101: Everyday Life Skills For Teens And New Adults Friday, August 11, 2017 (2:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Veterans Of Foreign Wars Flea Market & Breakfast Saturday, August 12, 2017 (8:00 am - 1:00 pm)
Every Month until December 14, 2017
Community Walk! Saturday, August 12, 2017 (10:00 am)
This event does not repeat
Gentle Yoga For Teens & Adults At Ukiah Library Saturday, August 12, 2017 (11:30 am)
Every Month until September 13, 2017
Willits Flea Market Sunday, August 13, 2017 (9:00 am - 4:00 pm)
Repeat every Sunday until August 22, 2017
Lunch & Learn Series-Ukiah Coop Outreach Class Tuesday, August 15, 2017 (12:00 - noon - 1:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Open Mic Night At Ukiah Brewing Company Tuesday, August 15, 2017 (8:00 pm - 10:30 pm)
Repeat every Tuesday until December 02, 2017
Kids' Farmers Market At The Ukiah Library Wednesday, August 16, 2017 (12:00 - noon - 2:00 pm)
Repeat every Wednesday until August 25, 2017
Standley Street Girls' Night Out Thursday, August 17, 2017 (5:00 pm)
Every Month until December 16, 2017
Green Team Clean-Up! Saturday, August 19, 2017 (10:00 am - 11:00 am)
Repeat every Saturday until August 25, 2017
Willits Flea Market Sunday, August 20, 2017 (9:00 am - 4:00 pm)
Repeat every Sunday until August 22, 2017
Open Mic Night At Ukiah Brewing Company Tuesday, August 22, 2017 (8:00 pm - 10:30 pm)
Repeat every Tuesday until December 02, 2017
Willits Flea Market Sunday, August 27, 2017 (9:00 am - 4:00 pm)
Repeat every Sunday until August 22, 2017
Ukiah Library Presents Tuesday, August 29, 2017 (11:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
This event does not repeat
Open Mic Night At Ukiah Brewing Company Tuesday, August 29, 2017 (8:00 pm - 10:30 pm)
Repeat every Tuesday until December 02, 2017
Free Fishing Day! Saturday, September 02, 2017 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Community Walk! Saturday, September 02, 2017 (10:00 am)
This event does not repeat
Gentle Yoga For Teens & Adults At Ukiah Library Saturday, September 02, 2017 (11:30 am)
Detached from recurrence
Open Mic Night At Ukiah Brewing Company Tuesday, September 05, 2017 (8:00 pm - 10:30 pm)
Repeat every Tuesday until December 02, 2017
Veterans Of Foreign Wars Flea Market & Breakfast Saturday, September 09, 2017 (8:00 am - 1:00 pm)
Every Month until December 14, 2017
Open Mic Night At Ukiah Brewing Company Tuesday, September 12, 2017 (8:00 pm - 10:30 pm)
Repeat every Tuesday until December 02, 2017
Open Mic Night At Ukiah Brewing Company Tuesday, September 19, 2017 (8:00 pm - 10:30 pm)
Repeat every Tuesday until December 02, 2017
Standley Street Girls' Night Out Thursday, September 21, 2017 (5:00 pm)
Every Month until December 16, 2017
Open Mic Night At Ukiah Brewing Company Tuesday, September 26, 2017 (8:00 pm - 10:30 pm)
Repeat every Tuesday until December 02, 2017
Open Mic Night At Ukiah Brewing Company Tuesday, October 03, 2017 (8:00 pm - 10:30 pm)
Repeat every Tuesday until December 02, 2017
Open Mic Night At Ukiah Brewing Company Tuesday, October 10, 2017 (8:00 pm - 10:30 pm)
Repeat every Tuesday until December 02, 2017
Veterans Of Foreign Wars Flea Market & Breakfast Saturday, October 14, 2017 (8:00 am - 1:00 pm)
Every Month until December 14, 2017
Open Mic Night At Ukiah Brewing Company Tuesday, October 17, 2017 (8:00 pm - 10:30 pm)
Repeat every Tuesday until December 02, 2017
Standley Street Girls' Night Out Thursday, October 19, 2017 (5:00 pm)
Every Month until December 16, 2017
Open Mic Night At Ukiah Brewing Company Tuesday, October 24, 2017 (8:00 pm - 10:30 pm)
Repeat every Tuesday until December 02, 2017
Open Mic Night At Ukiah Brewing Company Tuesday, October 31, 2017 (8:00 pm - 10:30 pm)
Repeat every Tuesday until December 02, 2017
Open Mic Night At Ukiah Brewing Company Tuesday, November 07, 2017 (8:00 pm - 10:30 pm)
Repeat every Tuesday until December 02, 2017
Veterans Of Foreign Wars Flea Market & Breakfast Saturday, November 11, 2017 (8:00 am - 1:00 pm)
Every Month until December 14, 2017
Open Mic Night At Ukiah Brewing Company Tuesday, November 14, 2017 (8:00 pm - 10:30 pm)
Repeat every Tuesday until December 02, 2017
Standley Street Girls' Night Out Thursday, November 16, 2017 (5:00 pm)
Every Month until December 16, 2017
Open Mic Night At Ukiah Brewing Company Tuesday, November 21, 2017 (8:00 pm - 10:30 pm)
Repeat every Tuesday until December 02, 2017
Open Mic Night At Ukiah Brewing Company Tuesday, November 28, 2017 (8:00 pm - 10:30 pm)
Repeat every Tuesday until December 02, 2017
Open Mic Night At Ukiah Brewing Company Tuesday, December 05, 2017 (8:00 pm - 10:30 pm)
Repeat every Tuesday until December 02, 2017
Veterans Of Foreign Wars Flea Market & Breakfast Saturday, December 09, 2017 (8:00 am - 1:00 pm)
Every Month until December 14, 2017
Open Mic Night At Ukiah Brewing Company Tuesday, December 12, 2017 (8:00 pm - 10:30 pm)
Repeat every Tuesday until December 02, 2017
Open Mic Night At Ukiah Brewing Company Tuesday, December 19, 2017 (8:00 pm - 10:30 pm)
Repeat every Tuesday until December 02, 2017
Standley Street Girls' Night Out Thursday, December 21, 2017 (5:00 pm)
Every Month until December 16, 2017
Open Mic Night At Ukiah Brewing Company Tuesday, December 26, 2017 (8:00 pm - 10:30 pm)
Repeat every Tuesday until December 02, 2017
56 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar

About Visit Ukiah

The Visit Ukiah Program is spreading the news about the Ukiah Valley. Funded by the lodging tax from local hotels and managed by a seven member advisory group with local representatives from the retail, wine, hotel, tourism, and art sectors, the program is responsible for marketing Ukiah as a destination for leisure vacations and business meetings to improve the City’s tax base and grow Ukiah’s stock in the State’s tourism industry.