May 2017 June 2017
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
Event Calendar
Monthly View
month view
Flat View
list view
Weekly View
week view
Daily View
day view
Categories
category
Search
search
Monthly View Sunday, May 28, 2017
Events under 'Unique' Saturday, May 27, 2017
Unique 
Event Name Date
Mendocino Paddle Expo Sunday, May 28, 2017 (10:00 am - 4:00 pm)
Every Day until May 28, 2017
Memorial Day Memorial Service Monday, May 29, 2017 (12:00 - noon)
This event does not repeat
Community Walk! Saturday, June 03, 2017 (10:00 am)
Detached from recurrence
Sensing Impulse: A Movement Retreat Lead By Rebecca Bone Monday, June 05, 2017 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Veterans Of Foreign Wars Flea Market & Breakfast Saturday, June 10, 2017 (8:00 am - 1:00 pm)
Every Month until December 14, 2017
Standley Street Girls' Night Out Thursday, June 15, 2017 (5:00 pm)
Every Month until December 16, 2017
Ukiah Valley Medical Center-Live Life Well-Lunch Series Tuesday, June 20, 2017 (12:00 - noon - 1:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Bio-Chem At The Ukiah Library Friday, June 23, 2017 (3:00 pm - 4:30 pm)
Detached from recurrence
Gentle Yoga For Teens & Adults At Ukiah Library Saturday, June 24, 2017 (11:30 am)
Detached from recurrence
Veterans Of Foreign Wars Flea Market & Breakfast Saturday, July 08, 2017 (8:00 am - 1:00 pm)
Every Month until December 14, 2017
Standley Street Girls' Night Out Thursday, July 20, 2017 (5:00 pm)
Every Month until December 16, 2017
Gentle Yoga For Teens & Adults At Ukiah Library Saturday, July 22, 2017 (11:30 am)
Detached from recurrence
Veterans Of Foreign Wars Flea Market & Breakfast Saturday, August 12, 2017 (8:00 am - 1:00 pm)
Every Month until December 14, 2017
Gentle Yoga For Teens & Adults At Ukiah Library Saturday, August 12, 2017 (11:30 am)
Every Month until September 13, 2017
Standley Street Girls' Night Out Thursday, August 17, 2017 (5:00 pm)
Every Month until December 16, 2017
Gentle Yoga For Teens & Adults At Ukiah Library Saturday, September 02, 2017 (11:30 am)
Detached from recurrence
Veterans Of Foreign Wars Flea Market & Breakfast Saturday, September 09, 2017 (8:00 am - 1:00 pm)
Every Month until December 14, 2017
Standley Street Girls' Night Out Thursday, September 21, 2017 (5:00 pm)
Every Month until December 16, 2017
Veterans Of Foreign Wars Flea Market & Breakfast Saturday, October 14, 2017 (8:00 am - 1:00 pm)
Every Month until December 14, 2017
Standley Street Girls' Night Out Thursday, October 19, 2017 (5:00 pm)
Every Month until December 16, 2017
Veterans Of Foreign Wars Flea Market & Breakfast Saturday, November 11, 2017 (8:00 am - 1:00 pm)
Every Month until December 14, 2017
Standley Street Girls' Night Out Thursday, November 16, 2017 (5:00 pm)
Every Month until December 16, 2017
Veterans Of Foreign Wars Flea Market & Breakfast Saturday, December 09, 2017 (8:00 am - 1:00 pm)
Every Month until December 14, 2017
Standley Street Girls' Night Out Thursday, December 21, 2017 (5:00 pm)
Every Month until December 16, 2017
24 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar

About Visit Ukiah

The Visit Ukiah Program is spreading the news about the Ukiah Valley. Funded by the lodging tax from local hotels and managed by a seven member advisory group with local representatives from the retail, wine, hotel, tourism, and art sectors, the program is responsible for marketing Ukiah as a destination for leisure vacations and business meetings to improve the City’s tax base and grow Ukiah’s stock in the State’s tourism industry.