May 2017 June 2017
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
Event Calendar
Monthly View
month view
Flat View
list view
Weekly View
week view
Daily View
day view
Categories
category
Search
search
Monthly View Monday, May 29, 2017
Events under 'Music' Sunday, May 28, 2017
Music 
Event Name Date
Crush Italian Steakhouse Presents Thursday, June 01, 2017 (6:00 pm)
Repeat every Thursday until July 01, 2017
Crush Italian Steakhouse Presents Friday, June 02, 2017 (6:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Crush Italian Steakhouse Presents Friday, June 02, 2017 (8:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Live Music At Ukiah Brewing Company On First Friday Friday, June 02, 2017 (9:30 pm)
Every Month until October 05, 2017
Crush Italian Steakhouse Presents Saturday, June 03, 2017 (6:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
June Dance Party! Saturday, June 03, 2017 (7:00 pm - 10:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Crush Italian Steakhouse Presents Thursday, June 08, 2017 (6:00 pm)
Repeat every Thursday until July 01, 2017
Crush Italian Steakhouse Presents Friday, June 09, 2017 (6:00 pm)
Repeat every Friday until June 21, 2017
Crush Italian Steakhouse Presents Friday, June 09, 2017 (8:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Crush Italian Steakhouse Presents Saturday, June 10, 2017 (6:00 pm)
Repeat every Saturday until June 22, 2017
Contra Dance Saturday, June 10, 2017 (7:30 pm - 7:30 pm)
Every Month until December 08, 2017
Sunday Concerts In The Park Sunday, June 11, 2017 (6:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Crush Italian Steakhouse Presents Thursday, June 15, 2017 (6:00 pm)
Repeat every Thursday until July 01, 2017
Sierra Nevada World Music Festival Friday, June 16, 2017 (8:00 am)
Every Day until June 18, 2017
Crush Italian Steakhouse Presents Friday, June 16, 2017 (6:00 pm)
Repeat every Friday until June 21, 2017
Crush Italian Steakhouse Presents Friday, June 16, 2017 (8:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Sierra Nevada World Music Festival Saturday, June 17, 2017 (8:00 am)
Every Day until June 18, 2017
Crush Italian Steakhouse Presents Saturday, June 17, 2017 (6:00 pm)
Repeat every Saturday until June 22, 2017
Sierra Nevada World Music Festival Sunday, June 18, 2017 (8:00 am)
Every Day until June 18, 2017
Crush Italian Steakhouse Presents Thursday, June 22, 2017 (6:00 pm)
Repeat every Thursday until July 01, 2017
Daniel Paul And Gina Sala' In Concert Thursday, June 22, 2017 (7:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Kirtan And World Chants Thursday, June 22, 2017 (7:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Crush Italian Steakhouse Presents Friday, June 23, 2017 (6:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Crush Italian Steakhouse Presents Friday, June 23, 2017 (8:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Jazz Night At Crush Saturday, June 24, 2017 (6:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Open Mic Night At Taste Buds Restaurant Saturday, June 24, 2017 (6:30 pm - 8:30 pm)
Every Month until September 29, 2017
Sunday Concerts In The Park Sunday, June 25, 2017 (6:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Crush Italian Steakhouse Presents Thursday, June 29, 2017 (6:00 pm)
Repeat every Thursday until July 01, 2017
Crush Italian Steakhouse Presents Friday, June 30, 2017 (6:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Crush Italian Steakhouse Presents Friday, June 30, 2017 (8:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Live Music At Ukiah Brewing Company On First Friday Friday, July 07, 2017 (9:30 pm)
Every Month until October 05, 2017
Contra Dance Saturday, July 08, 2017 (7:30 pm - 7:30 pm)
Every Month until December 08, 2017
Sunday Concerts In The Park Sunday, July 09, 2017 (6:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Sunday Concerts In The Park Sunday, July 23, 2017 (6:00 pm - 6:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Open Mic Night At Taste Buds Restaurant Saturday, July 29, 2017 (6:30 pm - 8:30 pm)
Every Month until September 29, 2017
Sunday Concerts In The Park Sunday, July 30, 2017 (6:00 pm - 6:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Live Music At Ukiah Brewing Company On First Friday Friday, August 04, 2017 (9:30 pm)
Every Month until October 05, 2017
Contra Dance Saturday, August 12, 2017 (7:30 pm - 7:30 pm)
Every Month until December 08, 2017
Sunday Concerts In The Park Sunday, August 13, 2017 (6:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Open Mic Night At Taste Buds Restaurant Saturday, August 26, 2017 (6:30 pm - 8:30 pm)
Every Month until September 29, 2017
Live Music At Ukiah Brewing Company On First Friday Friday, September 01, 2017 (9:30 pm)
Every Month until October 05, 2017
Contra Dance Saturday, September 09, 2017 (7:30 pm - 7:30 pm)
Every Month until December 08, 2017
Open Mic Night At Taste Buds Restaurant Saturday, September 30, 2017 (6:30 pm - 8:30 pm)
Every Month until September 29, 2017
Live Music At Ukiah Brewing Company On First Friday Friday, October 06, 2017 (9:30 pm)
Every Month until October 05, 2017
Contra Dance Saturday, October 14, 2017 (7:30 pm - 7:30 pm)
Every Month until December 08, 2017
Contra Dance Saturday, November 11, 2017 (7:30 pm - 7:30 pm)
Every Month until December 08, 2017
Contra Dance Saturday, December 09, 2017 (7:30 pm - 7:30 pm)
Every Month until December 08, 2017
47 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar

About Visit Ukiah

The Visit Ukiah Program is spreading the news about the Ukiah Valley. Funded by the lodging tax from local hotels and managed by a seven member advisory group with local representatives from the retail, wine, hotel, tourism, and art sectors, the program is responsible for marketing Ukiah as a destination for leisure vacations and business meetings to improve the City’s tax base and grow Ukiah’s stock in the State’s tourism industry.