December 2017 January 2018
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31
Event Calendar
Monthly View
month view
Flat View
list view
Weekly View
week view
Daily View
day view
Categories
category
Search
search
Monthly View Thursday, December 14, 2017
Events under 'Festivals and Events' Wednesday, December 13, 2017
Festivals and Events 
Event Name Date
Hopper's Corner Ugly Christmas Sweater Party Friday, December 15, 2017 (8:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Ukiah Farmers' Market Saturday, December 16, 2017 (9:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Saturday until November 15, 2017
Wreaths Across America Saturday, December 16, 2017 (9:00 am)
This event does not repeat
Festival Of Light At Mendocino Coast Botanical Gardens Saturday, December 16, 2017 (5:00 pm - 7:30 pm)
Repeat every Saturday until December 19, 2017
Festival Of Lights At Mendocino Coast Botanical Gardens Sunday, December 17, 2017 (5:00 pm - 7:30 pm)
Repeat every Sunday until December 20, 2017
Holiday Party At The Office Friday, December 22, 2017 (8:00 pm - 11:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Ukiah Farmers' Market Saturday, December 23, 2017 (9:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Saturday until November 15, 2017
McCarty's Bar Christmas Party Saturday, December 23, 2017 (9:00 pm - 9:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Ukiah Farmers' Market Saturday, December 30, 2017 (9:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Saturday until November 15, 2017
New Years Eve Party At The Pub Sunday, December 31, 2017 (9:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Crab, Wine And Beer Fest Friday, January 19, 2018 (All Day)
Every Day until January 28, 2018
Crab, Wine And Beer Fest Saturday, January 20, 2018 (All Day)
Every Day until January 28, 2018
Crab, Wine And Beer Fest Sunday, January 21, 2018 (All Day)
Every Day until January 28, 2018
Crab, Wine And Beer Fest Monday, January 22, 2018 (All Day)
Every Day until January 28, 2018
Crab, Wine And Beer Fest Tuesday, January 23, 2018 (All Day)
Every Day until January 28, 2018
Crab, Wine And Beer Fest Wednesday, January 24, 2018 (All Day)
Every Day until January 28, 2018
Crab, Wine And Beer Fest Thursday, January 25, 2018 (All Day)
Every Day until January 28, 2018
Crab, Wine And Beer Fest Friday, January 26, 2018 (All Day)
Every Day until January 28, 2018
Crab, Wine And Beer Fest Saturday, January 27, 2018 (All Day)
Every Day until January 28, 2018
Crab, Wine And Beer Fest Sunday, January 28, 2018 (All Day)
Every Day until January 28, 2018
Anderson Valley Pinot Noir Festival Friday, May 18, 2018 (11:00 am)
Every Day until May 20, 2018
Anderson Valley Pinot Noir Festival Saturday, May 19, 2018 (11:00 am)
Every Day until May 20, 2018
Anderson Valley Pinot Noir Festival Sunday, May 20, 2018 (11:00 am)
Every Day until May 20, 2018
Clean And Sober Music Fest Saturday, June 09, 2018 (3:00 pm)
Every Day until June 10, 2018
Clean And Sober Music Fest Sunday, June 10, 2018 (3:00 pm)
Every Day until June 10, 2018
25 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar

About Visit Ukiah

The Visit Ukiah Program is spreading the news about the Ukiah Valley. Funded by the lodging tax from local hotels and managed by a seven member advisory group with local representatives from the retail, wine, hotel, tourism, and art sectors, the program is responsible for marketing Ukiah as a destination for leisure vacations and business meetings to improve the City’s tax base and grow Ukiah’s stock in the State’s tourism industry.