April 2017 May 2017
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30
Event Calendar
Monthly View
month view
Flat View
list view
Weekly View
week view
Daily View
day view
Categories
category
Search
search
Monthly View Sunday, April 30, 2017
Events under 'Festivals and Events' Saturday, April 29, 2017
Festivals and Events 
Event Name Date
Human Race Saturday, May 06, 2017 (8:00 am)
This event does not repeat
Ukiah Farmers' Market Saturday, May 06, 2017 (9:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Saturday until November 15, 2017
May Faire At The Waldorf School Saturday, May 06, 2017 (9:30 am - 1:30 pm)
This event does not repeat
Firefighter's Barbecue & Dance Saturday, May 06, 2017 (5:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Color Me Green 5K Run Saturday, May 13, 2017 (8:00 am - 8:00 am)
This event does not repeat
Ukiah Farmers' Market Saturday, May 13, 2017 (9:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Saturday until November 15, 2017
Empty Bowls 2017 Saturday, May 13, 2017 (5:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Crush Italian Steakhouse Presents Sunday, May 14, 2017 (10:00 am)
This event does not repeat
Mother's Day Brunch At Barra Of Mendocino Sunday, May 14, 2017 (10:00 am - 1:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Ukiah Farmers' Market Saturday, May 20, 2017 (9:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Saturday until November 15, 2017
Mendocino Monster Bike Ride Sunday, May 21, 2017 (6:00 am - 6:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Ukiah Farmers' Market Saturday, May 27, 2017 (9:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Saturday until November 15, 2017
Ukiah Farmers' Market Saturday, June 03, 2017 (9:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Saturday until November 15, 2017
Ukiah Players Theatre's 2nd Annual Raucous, Adult Fundraiser Thursday, June 08, 2017 (7:00 pm)
Every Day until June 16, 2017
Ukiah Players Theatre's 2nd Annual Raucous, Adult Fundraiser Friday, June 09, 2017 (7:00 pm)
Every Day until June 16, 2017
Ukiah Farmers' Market Saturday, June 10, 2017 (9:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Saturday until November 15, 2017
Ukiah Players Theatre's 2nd Annual Raucous, Adult Fundraiser Saturday, June 10, 2017 (7:00 pm)
Every Day until June 16, 2017
Ukiah Players Theatre's 2nd Annual Raucous, Adult Fundraiser Sunday, June 11, 2017 (7:00 pm)
Every Day until June 16, 2017
Ukiah Players Theatre's 2nd Annual Raucous, Adult Fundraiser Monday, June 12, 2017 (7:00 pm)
Every Day until June 16, 2017
Ukiah Players Theatre's 2nd Annual Raucous, Adult Fundraiser Tuesday, June 13, 2017 (7:00 pm)
Every Day until June 16, 2017
Ukiah Players Theatre's 2nd Annual Raucous, Adult Fundraiser Wednesday, June 14, 2017 (7:00 pm)
Every Day until June 16, 2017
Ukiah Players Theatre's 2nd Annual Raucous, Adult Fundraiser Thursday, June 15, 2017 (7:00 pm)
Every Day until June 16, 2017
Ukiah Players Theatre's 2nd Annual Raucous, Adult Fundraiser Friday, June 16, 2017 (7:00 pm)
Every Day until June 16, 2017
Ukiah Farmers' Market Saturday, June 17, 2017 (9:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Saturday until November 15, 2017
Ukiah Players Theatre's 2nd Annual Raucous, Adult Fundraiser Saturday, June 17, 2017 (7:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Ukiah Farmers' Market Saturday, June 24, 2017 (9:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Saturday until November 15, 2017
Ukiah Farmers' Market Saturday, July 01, 2017 (9:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Saturday until November 15, 2017
Ukiah Farmers' Market Saturday, July 08, 2017 (9:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Saturday until November 15, 2017
Ukiah Farmers' Market Saturday, July 15, 2017 (9:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Saturday until November 15, 2017
Ukiah Farmers' Market Saturday, July 22, 2017 (9:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Saturday until November 15, 2017
Ukiah Farmers' Market Saturday, July 29, 2017 (9:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Saturday until November 15, 2017
Ukiah Farmers' Market Saturday, August 05, 2017 (9:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Saturday until November 15, 2017
Art In The Gardens 2017 Saturday, August 05, 2017 (11:00 am)
This event does not repeat
Ukiah Farmers' Market Saturday, August 12, 2017 (9:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Saturday until November 15, 2017
Ukiah Farmers' Market Saturday, August 19, 2017 (9:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Saturday until November 15, 2017
Ukiah Farmers' Market Saturday, August 26, 2017 (9:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Saturday until November 15, 2017
Ukiah Farmers' Market Saturday, September 02, 2017 (9:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Saturday until November 15, 2017
Ukiah Farmers' Market Saturday, September 09, 2017 (9:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Saturday until November 15, 2017
2nd Annual End Of Summer Show & Shine Car Show Saturday, September 16, 2017 (7:00 am)
This event does not repeat
Ukiah Farmers' Market Saturday, September 16, 2017 (9:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Saturday until November 15, 2017
Ukiah Farmers' Market Saturday, September 23, 2017 (9:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Saturday until November 15, 2017
Ukiah Farmers' Market Saturday, September 30, 2017 (9:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Saturday until November 15, 2017
Ukiah Farmers' Market Saturday, October 07, 2017 (9:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Saturday until November 15, 2017
Ukiah Farmers' Market Saturday, October 14, 2017 (9:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Saturday until November 15, 2017
Ukiah Farmers' Market Saturday, October 21, 2017 (9:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Saturday until November 15, 2017
Ukiah Farmers' Market Saturday, October 28, 2017 (9:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Saturday until November 15, 2017
Ukiah Farmers' Market Saturday, November 04, 2017 (9:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Saturday until November 15, 2017
Ukiah Farmers' Market Saturday, November 11, 2017 (9:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Saturday until November 15, 2017
Ukiah Farmers' Market Saturday, November 18, 2017 (9:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Saturday until November 15, 2017
Ukiah Farmers' Market Saturday, November 25, 2017 (9:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Saturday until November 15, 2017
Ukiah Farmers' Market Saturday, December 02, 2017 (9:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Saturday until November 15, 2017
Ukiah Farmers' Market Saturday, December 09, 2017 (9:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Saturday until November 15, 2017
Ukiah Farmers' Market Saturday, December 16, 2017 (9:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Saturday until November 15, 2017
Ukiah Farmers' Market Saturday, December 23, 2017 (9:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Saturday until November 15, 2017
Ukiah Farmers' Market Saturday, December 30, 2017 (9:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Saturday until November 15, 2017
55 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar

About Visit Ukiah

The Visit Ukiah Program is spreading the news about the Ukiah Valley. Funded by the lodging tax from local hotels and managed by a seven member advisory group with local representatives from the retail, wine, hotel, tourism, and art sectors, the program is responsible for marketing Ukiah as a destination for leisure vacations and business meetings to improve the City’s tax base and grow Ukiah’s stock in the State’s tourism industry.