March 2017 April 2017
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31
Event Calendar
Monthly View
month view
Flat View
list view
Weekly View
week view
Daily View
day view
Categories
category
Search
search
Monthly View Sunday, March 26, 2017
Events under 'Festivals and Events' Saturday, March 25, 2017
Festivals and Events 
Event Name Date
Ukiah Farmers' Market Saturday, April 01, 2017 (9:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Saturday until November 15, 2017
Celebrate Spring Gala At Barra Of Mendocino Saturday, April 01, 2017 (6:00 pm - 10:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Ukiah Farmers' Market Saturday, April 08, 2017 (9:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Saturday until November 15, 2017
Ukiah Farmers' Market Saturday, April 15, 2017 (9:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Saturday until November 15, 2017
Mendocino County Museum Road Show Saturday, April 15, 2017 (2:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Mendocino County Museum Road Show Saturday, April 15, 2017 (7:30 pm)
This event does not repeat
Ukiah Farmers' Market Saturday, April 22, 2017 (9:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Saturday until November 15, 2017
Taste Of Redwood Valley Spring Fling Friday, April 28, 2017 (All Day)
Every Day until April 29, 2017
Ukiah Farmers' Market Saturday, April 29, 2017 (9:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Saturday until November 15, 2017
Taste Of Redwood Valley Spring Fling Saturday, April 29, 2017 (All Day)
Detached from recurrence
Seventh Annual Mendo Garden Expo Saturday, April 29, 2017 (10:30 am - 4:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Anderson Valley Brewing Company Saturday, April 29, 2017 (1:00 pm - 5:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Taste Of Redwood Valley Spring Fling Saturday, April 29, 2017 (All Day)
Every Day until April 29, 2017
Human Race Saturday, May 06, 2017 (8:00 am)
This event does not repeat
Ukiah Farmers' Market Saturday, May 06, 2017 (9:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Saturday until November 15, 2017
Ukiah Farmers' Market Saturday, May 13, 2017 (9:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Saturday until November 15, 2017
Empty Bowls 2017 Saturday, May 13, 2017 (5:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Ukiah Farmers' Market Saturday, May 20, 2017 (9:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Saturday until November 15, 2017
Ukiah Farmers' Market Saturday, May 27, 2017 (9:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Saturday until November 15, 2017
Ukiah Farmers' Market Saturday, June 03, 2017 (9:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Saturday until November 15, 2017
Ukiah Farmers' Market Saturday, June 10, 2017 (9:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Saturday until November 15, 2017
Ukiah Farmers' Market Saturday, June 17, 2017 (9:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Saturday until November 15, 2017
Ukiah Farmers' Market Saturday, June 24, 2017 (9:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Saturday until November 15, 2017
Ukiah Farmers' Market Saturday, July 01, 2017 (9:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Saturday until November 15, 2017
Ukiah Farmers' Market Saturday, July 08, 2017 (9:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Saturday until November 15, 2017
Ukiah Farmers' Market Saturday, July 15, 2017 (9:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Saturday until November 15, 2017
Ukiah Farmers' Market Saturday, July 22, 2017 (9:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Saturday until November 15, 2017
Ukiah Farmers' Market Saturday, July 29, 2017 (9:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Saturday until November 15, 2017
Ukiah Farmers' Market Saturday, August 05, 2017 (9:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Saturday until November 15, 2017
Ukiah Farmers' Market Saturday, August 12, 2017 (9:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Saturday until November 15, 2017
Ukiah Farmers' Market Saturday, August 19, 2017 (9:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Saturday until November 15, 2017
Ukiah Farmers' Market Saturday, August 26, 2017 (9:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Saturday until November 15, 2017
Ukiah Farmers' Market Saturday, September 02, 2017 (9:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Saturday until November 15, 2017
Ukiah Farmers' Market Saturday, September 09, 2017 (9:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Saturday until November 15, 2017
2nd Annual End Of Summer Show & Shine Car Show Saturday, September 16, 2017 (7:00 am)
This event does not repeat
Ukiah Farmers' Market Saturday, September 16, 2017 (9:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Saturday until November 15, 2017
Ukiah Farmers' Market Saturday, September 23, 2017 (9:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Saturday until November 15, 2017
Ukiah Farmers' Market Saturday, September 30, 2017 (9:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Saturday until November 15, 2017
Ukiah Farmers' Market Saturday, October 07, 2017 (9:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Saturday until November 15, 2017
Ukiah Farmers' Market Saturday, October 14, 2017 (9:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Saturday until November 15, 2017
Ukiah Farmers' Market Saturday, October 21, 2017 (9:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Saturday until November 15, 2017
Ukiah Farmers' Market Saturday, October 28, 2017 (9:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Saturday until November 15, 2017
Ukiah Farmers' Market Saturday, November 04, 2017 (9:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Saturday until November 15, 2017
Ukiah Farmers' Market Saturday, November 11, 2017 (9:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Saturday until November 15, 2017
Ukiah Farmers' Market Saturday, November 18, 2017 (9:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Saturday until November 15, 2017
Ukiah Farmers' Market Saturday, November 25, 2017 (9:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Saturday until November 15, 2017
Ukiah Farmers' Market Saturday, December 02, 2017 (9:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Saturday until November 15, 2017
Ukiah Farmers' Market Saturday, December 09, 2017 (9:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Saturday until November 15, 2017
Ukiah Farmers' Market Saturday, December 16, 2017 (9:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Saturday until November 15, 2017
Ukiah Farmers' Market Saturday, December 23, 2017 (9:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Saturday until November 15, 2017
Ukiah Farmers' Market Saturday, December 30, 2017 (9:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Saturday until November 15, 2017
51 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar

About Visit Ukiah

The Visit Ukiah Program is spreading the news about the Ukiah Valley. Funded by the lodging tax from local hotels and managed by a seven member advisory group with local representatives from the retail, wine, hotel, tourism, and art sectors, the program is responsible for marketing Ukiah as a destination for leisure vacations and business meetings to improve the City’s tax base and grow Ukiah’s stock in the State’s tourism industry.