June 2017 July 2017
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30
Event Calendar
Monthly View
month view
Flat View
list view
Weekly View
week view
Daily View
day view
Categories
category
Search
search
Monthly View Saturday, June 24, 2017
Events under 'Festivals and Events' Friday, June 23, 2017
Festivals and Events 
Event Name Date
Ukiah Farmers' Market Saturday, June 24, 2017 (9:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Saturday until November 15, 2017
Redwood Valley Farmers' Market Sunday, June 25, 2017 (9:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Sunday until September 16, 2017
Ukiah Farmers' Market Saturday, July 01, 2017 (9:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Saturday until November 15, 2017
Redwood Valley Farmers' Market Sunday, July 02, 2017 (9:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Sunday until September 16, 2017
Ukiah Farmers' Market Saturday, July 08, 2017 (9:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Saturday until November 15, 2017
Redwood Valley Farmers' Market Sunday, July 09, 2017 (9:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Sunday until September 16, 2017
Mendocino Pride March Sunday, July 09, 2017 (10:00 am - 4:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Ukiah Farmers' Market Saturday, July 15, 2017 (9:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Saturday until November 15, 2017
Redwood Valley Farmers' Market Sunday, July 16, 2017 (9:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Sunday until September 16, 2017
Ukiah Farmers' Market Saturday, July 22, 2017 (9:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Saturday until November 15, 2017
Redwood Valley Farmers' Market Sunday, July 23, 2017 (9:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Sunday until September 16, 2017
Ukiah Farmers' Market Saturday, July 29, 2017 (9:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Saturday until November 15, 2017
PS We Love You! Saturday, July 29, 2017 (6:00 pm - 9:30 pm)
This event does not repeat
Redwood Valley Farmers' Market Sunday, July 30, 2017 (9:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Sunday until September 16, 2017
Ukiah Farmers' Market Saturday, August 05, 2017 (9:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Saturday until November 15, 2017
Art In The Gardens 2017 Saturday, August 05, 2017 (11:00 am)
This event does not repeat
Ode To Summer Paella Party At Saracina Saturday, August 05, 2017 (5:00 pm - 9:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Redwood Valley Farmers' Market Sunday, August 06, 2017 (9:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Sunday until September 16, 2017
Ukiah Farmers' Market Saturday, August 12, 2017 (9:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Saturday until November 15, 2017
Redwood Valley Farmers' Market Sunday, August 13, 2017 (9:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Sunday until September 16, 2017
Ukiah Farmers' Market Saturday, August 19, 2017 (9:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Saturday until November 15, 2017
Round Valley Black Berry Festival Saturday, August 19, 2017 (10:00 am - 6:00 pm)
Every Day until August 20, 2017
Redwood Valley Farmers' Market Sunday, August 20, 2017 (9:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Sunday until September 16, 2017
Round Valley Black Berry Festival Sunday, August 20, 2017 (10:00 am - 5:00 pm)
Detached from recurrence
Ukiah Farmers' Market Saturday, August 26, 2017 (9:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Saturday until November 15, 2017
Redwood Valley Farmers' Market Sunday, August 27, 2017 (9:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Sunday until September 16, 2017
Ukiah Farmers' Market Saturday, September 02, 2017 (9:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Saturday until November 15, 2017
Redwood Valley Farmers' Market Sunday, September 03, 2017 (9:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Sunday until September 16, 2017
Granite Construction's Annual Chili Cook-Off Friday, September 08, 2017 (6:00 pm - 10:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Ukiah Farmers' Market Saturday, September 09, 2017 (9:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Saturday until November 15, 2017
Redwood Valley Farmers' Market Sunday, September 10, 2017 (9:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Sunday until September 16, 2017
2nd Annual End Of Summer Show & Shine Car Show Saturday, September 16, 2017 (7:00 am)
This event does not repeat
Ukiah Farmers' Market Saturday, September 16, 2017 (9:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Saturday until November 15, 2017
Redwood Valley Farmers' Market Sunday, September 17, 2017 (9:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Sunday until September 16, 2017
Ukiah Farmers' Market Saturday, September 23, 2017 (9:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Saturday until November 15, 2017
Redwood Valley Farmers' Market Sunday, September 24, 2017 (9:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Sunday until September 16, 2017
Ukiah Farmers' Market Saturday, September 30, 2017 (9:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Saturday until November 15, 2017
Ukiah Farmers' Market Saturday, October 07, 2017 (9:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Saturday until November 15, 2017
Ukiah Farmers' Market Saturday, October 14, 2017 (9:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Saturday until November 15, 2017
Ukiah Farmers' Market Saturday, October 21, 2017 (9:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Saturday until November 15, 2017
Ukiah Farmers' Market Saturday, October 28, 2017 (9:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Saturday until November 15, 2017
Ukiah Farmers' Market Saturday, November 04, 2017 (9:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Saturday until November 15, 2017
Ukiah Farmers' Market Saturday, November 11, 2017 (9:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Saturday until November 15, 2017
Ukiah Farmers' Market Saturday, November 18, 2017 (9:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Saturday until November 15, 2017
Ukiah Farmers' Market Saturday, November 25, 2017 (9:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Saturday until November 15, 2017
Ukiah Farmers' Market Saturday, December 02, 2017 (9:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Saturday until November 15, 2017
Ukiah Farmers' Market Saturday, December 09, 2017 (9:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Saturday until November 15, 2017
Ukiah Farmers' Market Saturday, December 16, 2017 (9:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Saturday until November 15, 2017
Ukiah Farmers' Market Saturday, December 23, 2017 (9:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Saturday until November 15, 2017
Ukiah Farmers' Market Saturday, December 30, 2017 (9:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Saturday until November 15, 2017
50 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar

About Visit Ukiah

The Visit Ukiah Program is spreading the news about the Ukiah Valley. Funded by the lodging tax from local hotels and managed by a seven member advisory group with local representatives from the retail, wine, hotel, tourism, and art sectors, the program is responsible for marketing Ukiah as a destination for leisure vacations and business meetings to improve the City’s tax base and grow Ukiah’s stock in the State’s tourism industry.